Ah Tuan Ee’s Place, The Curve

Ah Tuan Ee: Great Nyonya food and ambiance, though I don’t agree with the steep prices here.

Perut Ikan

Literally, fish stomach. By reading a recipe I found online, I assume it takes a lot of effort to prepare this dish. It’s my first time trying it but I can’t decide whether I like it.

Beef Rendang

We didn’t fancy the beef rendang as it was oily and did not have an intensed rendang taste.

Petai Prawns

All-time favourite, and this restaurant served it well.

The meal for 2 costed us nearly RM 100. Prices here are on the high side — leaving us to think twice on whether it’s worth returning for another Nyonya experience.

Ah Tuan Ee,
No.155 Level 1,
Western Courtyard,
The Curve.
Tel: +603 77103603

Leave a Reply

