Kechara Oasis, Jaya One

I pass by Kechara Oasis many times but never got the chance to try it because:

1) F.C doesn’t like vegetarian food
2) Mr. T doesn’t like vegetarian food
3) I’m always with people who don’t like vegetarian food

But alas, I got to drag my mom who doesn’t mind vegetarian and she was as delighted as I was when we went for it.

I always assumed this place was an “upper class” vegetarian restaurant but to my surprise, it wasn’t! The food was reasonably priced.

Unfortunately, I’ve forgotten all the dishes & threw my receipt away since I dined here more than a month ago. But here are pictures which you can enjoy instead :)

Overall, the dinner was above my expectations and I’ll definitely return here again! Now to persuade Mr. T …

P/S: Do order the dessert (red bean + banana) pictured above. It’s really good!

Kechara Oasis
Unit 19-LG1, Level B1 Block D Jaya One,
No. 72A Jalan University,
46200 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor

Tel: +603 7968 1818
Fax: +603 7968 8118

Leave a Reply

