Huckleberry Cafe, Bangsar Shopping Centre

I don’t know how to begin this but let’s cut it short.

I heard  good reviews about Huckleberry Cafe – it had great cakes, great pies, great lattes, great Whoopie pies …

Although their menu had limited selection, the choices were good for an afternoon tea/coffee.

I ordered their vanilla mille crepe (RM 10), and I thought it was ordinary.

Iced Chocolate, RM 8

I was imagining a good cup of rich chocolate drink but it really, really gave me a bad impression on the whole place. The iced chocolate was diluted iced Milo.

I’m sorry, but I didn’t have a good experience at Huckleberry Cafe.

Huckleberry Cafe is located inside Times Bookstore of BSC.

Huckleberry Cafe,
Lot S1 & S1A, Level 2,
Bangsar Shopping Centre,
Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: +603 20951606

Leave a Reply

