Jaads Sandwiches, 3 Two Square

Hi again after almost 2 months of absence :) I changed jobs recently & I’m still trying to get the hang of it. I travel around more frequently now, which also means I get to try new places too!

I stumbled upon Jaads Sandwiches when I was around Section 19 during lunchtime. With affordable set lunches, the place got filled up with the working crowd from 12.30 pm onwards.

I ordered the Marinara Meat Ball Spaghetti set which came with a choice of salad or soup and a drink.

There’s nothing impressive about the food here – it’s mediocre – but good enough to satisfy the tummy. I found the marinara sauce sour for my liking but the meat balls were genuinely handmade so that’s a good point.

The service here was efficient & friendly; I won’t mind returning again for a quick bite.

Jaads Sandwiches
B-08-01, 3 Two Square,
Jalan 19/1, Petaling Jaya.

One thought on “Jaads Sandwiches, 3 Two Square

Leave a Reply

