Super Kitchen Chilli Pan Mee, Sri Petaling

I have to admit: my stomach doesn’t take chilli very well.

Once in a while, I do test my own limit by taking as much chilli as I can. Mr. T & I were looking to have lunch at Sri Petaling and came across shops of chilli pan mee. We selected Super Kitchen because our car was parked nearest to it.

The red chilli flakes are no longer a stranger to Mr. T, who took about 5 spoonfuls of it during his previous visit and suffered the consequence after that. To not reiterate his mistake (hehehe), I only took one.

Pan Mee, RM 6

I couldn’t even stand a spoonful of those chilli flakes and gave up after eating 3/4 of it.

Fried pork slice

The fried pork slice looked really crunchy in the picture of their menu but it turned out nothing like that. The oil used was old in age and the meat was really dry.

I’m not entirely a big fan of pan mee but Mr. T loves to flood his food with chilli so I guess we’ll return for a visit another day.

Restoran Super Kitchen Chilli Pan Mee
43 Jalan Radin Bagus
Bandar Baru Sri Petaling
57000 Kuala Lumpur.

One thought on “Super Kitchen Chilli Pan Mee, Sri Petaling

  1. heya, found this post on google.
    btw try out their fish head beehun/noodle, the soup & fish are pretty good

    i stay nearby somehow i eat that more instead of their chili pan mee

Leave a Reply

