Artisan Roast, TTDI

Artisan Roast, second visit. First visit in February.

After a delectable treat at Souka (in the next post), I walked over to Artisan Roast to meet the same friend for another round of red espresso.

This time, I tried the red latte. It definitely looked like teh tarik but it did not taste anything like it, I promise! There’s a hint of bitterness even though milk has been added but I cannot decide whether I like the drink or not. I do, however, find it better than the tea-cordial concoction I had during my previous visit.

Artisan Roast Coffee
4 Lorong Rahim Kajai 14
TTDI.
Tel: +603 77336397

—-

My time devoted to this blog has to be reduced significantly due to my hectic schedule. Please bear with my delayed updates!

Leave a Reply

