Souka, TTDI

After having one of the yummiest curry laksa at a coffee shop nearby (sorry, forgot the name!), my colleague & I headed over to Souka for some sweet treats.

The picture above was taken in Mukha — Souka is the small shop next to it.


Red Velvet Cake, RM 9

There was too much butter for my liking and they informed me that it helped in making the cake moist. It’s not as great tasting as the one in Bangsar (guess? :)) but overall, the cake was good enough for me.


Hazelnut Torte, RM 9

This has to be my favourite cake from Souka just because I like the combination of nuts and chocolate. My colleague agreed that it was really good too and it’s probably the only reason why I’ll return to Souka.

Souka
15 Lorong Rahim Kajai 13
TTDI.
Tel: +603 77322248

Leave a Reply

